British Gypsum National Trophy - Winners

The UK winners for 2014

The British Gypsum National Trophy celebrates craftsmanship and skills in traditional plastering and modern plasterboard systems, and is designed to recognise the contribution that contractors make to the construction industry.

The 2014 finalists covering the 6 different categories.

  • Plasterboard
  • Plaster
  • Innovation & Sustainability
  • Education, Healthcare and Hospitality
  • Residential
  • Commercial (non-residential buildings, including leisure and retail)
Saint-Gobain Gyproc Trophy - Innovation

Press and media enquiries